Sons of Norway International Board of Directors
2016 – 2018

  


  

International President

Jon Tehven
Phone: (319) 352-6094
E-mail: jon.tehven@sofnboard.com

International Vice President

Ronald Stubbings
Phone: (604) 941-0760
E-mail: ron.stubbings@sofnboard.com

International Secretary 

Marci Larson
Phone: (904) 260-4064
E-mail: marci.larson@sofnboard.com

International Treasurer 

Elaine Nelson
Phone: (701) 364-0834
E-mail: elaine.nelson@sofnboard.com

International Director District 1 

Karl Hella 
Phone: (507) 645-6754
E-mail: karl.hella@sofnboard.com

International Director District 2

Mark Agerter
Phone: (541) 685-0115
E-mail: mark.agerter@sofnboard.com

International Director District 3

Ken Johnson
Phone: (631) 289-3580
E-mail: ken.johnson@sofnboard.com

International Director District 4 

Steven Halverson
Phone: (701) 293-9217
E-mail: steve.halverson@sofnboard.com

International Director District 5 

Jon Grinde
Phone: (608) 513-6434
E-mail: jon.grinde@sofnboard.com

International Director District 6 

Roger Espeland
Phone: (480) 368-7046
E-mail: roger.espeland@sofnboard.com

International Director District 7 

Gloria Benazic
Phone: (250) 562-7320
E-mail: gloria.benazic@sofnboard.com

International Director District 8 

Odd Harald Olsen
Phone: 011 47 90 75 19 07
E-mail: odd.harald@sofnboard.com

Sons of Norway CEO 

Eivind Heiberg

Legal Counsel 

Dave Ness

 


 

 

Sons of Norway District Presidents 

 

Listed from left to right:
District 5 - Andrew Johnsen, District 2 - Chris Hicks, District 7 - Erik Brochmann, District 3 - Mary Andersen,
District 6 - Mary Beth Ingvoldstad, District 8 - Per Mikalsen, District 1 - Dennis Rusinko, District 4 - Nordy Riley