Sons of Norway International Board of Directors

2018 - 2020

International President

Ronald Stubbings
Phone: 604-941-0760
Email: ron.stubbings@sofnboard.com

International Vice President

Mark Agerter
Phone: 541-685-0115
Email: mark.agerter@sofnboard.com

International Secretary 

Marci Larson
Phone: 904-260-4064
Email: marci.larson@sofnboard.com

International Treasurer 

Elaine Nelson
Phone: 701-364-0834
Email: elaine.nelson@sofnboard.com

International Director District 1 

Karl Hella 
Phone: 507-645-6754
Email: karl.hella@sofnboard.com

 

International Director District 2

Chris Hicks
Phone: 425-766-3537
Email: chris.hicks@sofnboard.com

International Director District 3

Ken Johnson
Phone: 631-289-3580
Email: ken.johnson@sofnboard.com

International Director District 4 

Steven Halverson
Phone: 701-293-9217
Email: steve.halverson@sofnboard.com

 

International Director District 5 

Robin Fossum
Phone: 715-642-2414
Email: robin.fossum@sofnboard.com

 

International Director District 6 

Mary Beth Ingvoldstad
Phone: 707-580-8052
Email: marybeth.ingvoldstad@sofnboard.com

 

International Director District 7 

Erik Brochmann
Phone: 604-820-9760
Email: erik.brochmann@sofnboard.com

 

International Director District 8 

Per Mikalsen
Phone: 47 90 561 600
Email: per.mikalsen@sofnboard.com

Sons of Norway CEO 

Eivind Heiberg

Legal Counsel 

Dave Ness

 


 

 

Sons of Norway District Presidents

2018 - 2020 

  • District 1 - Dennis Rusinko
  • District 2 - Jerry Erickson 
  • District 3 - Katherine Dollymore
  • District 4 - Nordy Riley
  • District 5 - Andrew Johnsen
  • District 6 - Luella Grangaard
  • District 7 - Bruce Strang
  • District 8 - Tor Arild Halvorsen